Must have apps on your Android?

Discussion in 'Android' started by LifeOrDeath, Nov 3, 2014.

1. LifeOrDeath

LifeOrDeath New Member

What are some apps that you love and feel that they are must have on your Android?

It can be anything. Just apps that are fun and useful.

2. maryannballeras

maryannballeras Member

I'm a guitarist, and currently I have this one app that I so love and adore. It's called PitchLab Pro. It's just basically a digital guitar tuner but what I love the most about it is that it's so accurate and has never force closed or glitched on my phone. This is a definite must-have app for all guitarists.

3. Sparkster

Sparkster Member

I've been looking for decent guitar app and haven't really been able to find anything particularly good so far, so I'll have to try this one out. On a side note, I have started developing a 'guitar training' app for Android because there doesn't seem to be any on the Play store - at least not the sort of guitar app I have in mind anyway (which is why I'm making it!).

I guess it depends what you're in to. Some of my favourite apps are GoodReads, iFunny, AIDE, Redline Rush, 4 Pics 1 Word, True or False, App Trailers, Mint Coins, PayPal, Natwest, Outlook and there are many more useful ones I can think of but I don't have enough storage for all of them!

4. maryannballeras

maryannballeras Member

Hi, Sparkster! Wow, so you develop apps as well? That's wonderful! I hope that you don't mind posting here once you finished the app so maybe I can download it on my phone. I would also really need a guitar training app. Thank you in advance!

5. Sparkster

Sparkster Member